Process equipment and flow

As the first large enterprise engaged in production and development of ACP and curtain wall aluminum veneer, GOLDSTAR owns 90000m2 workshops, over 600 employees and fixed assets of RMB 0.3 billion. The company successively introduced Tekna numerical control processing center (from Italy), LFK numerical control metal plate and RANSBAG full-automatic coating line (from Japan), 4 full-automatic hot-pressing composite lines and 2 prepainted coil lines. On the basis, a comprehensive base of building materials and decoration materials has been formed.

Curtain wall aluminum veneer production process:

 

 

Process flow of ACP production:

High-quality product also depends on advanced production equipment. The company introduced internationally leading conversion coating line, coating line and composition line from Italy and German, and computer control system for fine production control.

Conversion coating line

Conversion coating line functions to clean the layer of lubricating oil attached on aluminum coil during rolling, shield oils, greases and dirt and remove deposition of impurities (e.g. Si, Mg, Cu) on aluminum. High-quality chemical material and technology from Henkel (Germany) are adopted for conversion coating, to form a honeycomb scale of compact structure on aluminum coil. Depending on the mediator, paint is tightly combined with aluminum coil thus good attachment is provided.

Coating line

Internationally leading precise coating line is adopted for coating aluminum coil with paint as customer demand after conversion coating. In the line, a precise three-roll reverse roll coater functions for precise coating under closed and dust-free conditions to control film thickness and appearance quality in good state. Oven functions in four zones for temperature control, to bring solvent resistance, hardness and flexibility of coating up to optimal status. Upon these, good gloss, attachment and anticorrosion are provided.

Continuous heat sticking composite line

Continuous heat sticking composite line is key for shaping ACP. It functions to firmly bond aluminum, PE core material and polymeric membrane under continuous high heat and high pressure thus forms flat surface. The company imports polymeric membrane from South Korea. Depending on advanced equipment, perfect technology and strict control, a super peel strength higher than international index is obtained.

工艺设备与流程

    高士达集团是国内最早从事铝塑板、幕墙铝单板生产开发的大型企业,厂房面积90000平方米,员工600多人,固定资产3亿元;公司先后从日本、意大利引进Tekna数控加工中心、LFK数控钣金、日本RANSBAG全自动喷涂生产线、4条全自动热压复合生产线、2条彩涂卷板生产线,形成综合性建材和装饰材料的生产基地。

幕墙铝单板生产工艺:

 

 

铝塑板生产工艺流程:

    高品质产品还有赖于先进生产设备的制造,公司大量引进意大利、德国等国际先进,国内的化成、涂装、复合成套化生产线,并引进电脑控制系统进行精细化生产控制。

化成线

    化成线在铝塑板生产中起着清洗铝卷表面附着的一层轧压过程中轧压润滑油、防氧化油脂及各种污垢的作用,并去掉硅、镁、铜等不纯物在铝材表面的沉析。公司选用德国汉高公司的优质化工原料及技术对铝卷表面进行化成处理,在铝卷表面形成结构致密的蜂巢状氧化皮膜,使油漆与铝卷通过这一中介物紧紧地结合在一起,具有良好的附着力。

涂装线

    采用国际先进水平的精密涂装线是化成后的铝卷按客户所需涂装各种油漆。公司涂装是精密三辊逆向滚涂机,在封闭无尘的状态下进行精密涂装,使涂膜厚度和涂层外观质量得到良好控制;烤炉分四区控温烘烤,使涂层的耐溶剂性、硬度、柔韧性均达到最佳状态。具有良好的光泽性、附着力和抗腐蚀性。

连续热贴复合线

    连续热贴复合线是铝塑复合板成形的关键设备,其作用是使铝材、PE芯材与高分子膜在连续高热高压的作用下牢固地粘合,形成平整板面。公司选用南韩进口高分子膜,依靠先进的设备,完美的工艺,严格的控制,使铝塑复合板具有超强的剥离度,已经超出国际指标。