Processing instruction

Shearing, sawing, milling, punching, pressing, bending and other shaping works of ACP can be accomplished with no more than tools for woodwork and metalwork. Based this, various shapes, especially arc, anti-arc, minor-radius fillet and internal/external corner, can be obtained according to requirements of building decoration design. This is incomparable for other decoration materials.

 

Sawing
ACP can be simply processed with mechanical saw and plates for ordinary woodwork. We recommend carbide blade, which can avoids rough edge.
Shearing and grooving
A U-type groove kept 0.2~0.4mm from PE base is very important. Recommended groove angle: 110°
1.Milling machine and shearer  Modified drill, shown in the right figure
Teeth: 2~4
Turns: 20,000-30,000rpm
Feed speed: 3-5m/min
Material: carbide blade
2. For processing abundant U-type grooves, round saws and band saws shall be used.
Legend and parameters of a groove cutter are shown in the right figure:
Material: carbide blade
External diameter: 305mm
Teeth: 24
Turns: 3,000-5,000rpm
Feed speed: 5m/min
Edge folding
For edge folding, grooved plate must be placed on platform.  Platen, roller, puncher, folder and die shall be clean. Recommended ambient temperature for edge folding: 10℃
Bending with folder
For processing of GOLDSTAR ACP with bending press, proper radius shall be selected in reference to tool shape, for bending to arc. To avoid damage to surface of ACP, during plate bending, protector shall be cushioned on die.
Bending with three-roll bending machine
Compared to folder, three-roll bending machine is applicable for large inner diameter bending. When multiple arc bends are needed, required arc shall be reached gradually. Before large-batch processing, a sample shall be fabricated. Minimum arc bending radius differs with aluminum selected for ACP.
Connection via rivet and bolt
Aluminum self-plugging rivet, as well as stainless steel screw and bolt, can be used for fixing. Given plate shape, size and scope of long-time looseness, diameter of rivet cover shall be no less than two times of diameter of rivet body.

加工说明

    铝塑复合板只需用加工木材或金属的工具就可进行剪、锯、铣、冲、压、折、弯等加工成型,可以按建筑装修设计要求加工成各种造型,尤其对弧形、反弧形、小半径圆角、内外转角等造型更是随心所欲,是其它装修材料所不能相比的。

 

锯断加工
    用常见木制品加工用机械锯和板就能简单地进行加工铝塑复合板,我们建议使用硬质合金刀片以免板材的切边粗糙。
剪断加工沟漕加工
距离聚乙烯基面保持0.2-0.4mm的U型沟槽加工是很重要的。我们建议最佳沟槽角度为110度。
1.铣床和修剪器  如右图所示使用改制的钻头
齿数:2-4
转数:20,000-30,000rpm
进刀转数:3-5m/分
材质:硬质合金
2. 当大量加工U型沟槽时,应使用圆形锯和带锯。
右图所示的是一个槽刀的图例和参数:
材质:硬质合金片
外径:305mm
齿数:24
转数:3,000-5,000rpm
进刀速度:5m/分
折边
    开槽后的板材进行折边时,一定要置放在平台上面,在加工过程中使用到的压盘、滚筒、穿孔机、折叠机、冲模模具均需要干净整洁。折边时,建议环境温度应该在10℃以上。
用折板扣机弯曲加工
    当用压弯机对GOLDSTAR铝塑复合板加工时,结合工具造型及要选择适当的半径进行压弯成弧。为了避免破坏铝塑复合板表面涂层,在进行板材压弯时,请在表面增垫保护物品在模具上面。
三辊板机弯曲加工
    三辊弯扳机较之折扳机适用于大内径的弯曲。需要多次弯弧时,要逐渐达到需要的弧度,大批量加工前最好制作一个样品,并且铝塑复合板最小弯弧半径根据每一种板所选用的铝材不同而不一样。
柳钉与螺栓连接
    可使用铝质抽芯铆钉进行固定连接,亦可以使用不锈钢螺丝钉或螺栓固定,考虑到板面形状大小及长时间的松动范围,建议使用钉盖直径不小于钉身直径的两倍。