Company profile

Founded in 1996, GOLDSTAR Group is a large comprehensive modern enterprise engaged in decorative aluminum veneer and aluminum-plastic composite panel (ACP) and involved in fields of building decoration material, medicine and health care product. Owning four subsidiaries (GOLDSTAR Building Decoration Materials Co., Ltd., Jinxing Building Materials Co., Ltd., Detian Building Materials Co., Ltd., GOLDSTAR Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.), the group is one of the largest bases for production and export of building decoration materials (e.g. curtain wall decorative aluminum veneer, ACP) in China.

With 15 years expereice in this field, GOLDSTAR was awarded by China TOP 10 Brands, the export sale volumnefor 2010 is over USD25,000,000 and the products are sold to more than 20 countries in the word. In the principle “honesty fundamental, quality first”, GOLDSTAR wins market with sincere cooperativeness, high-quality product and perfect service. Owning more than ten brands (e.g. Gaoshida, GOLDSTAR, CM ACRYPOLY, Yazhibao, ALLO-CHEM, WILBMA), the group outputs building decoration materials such as ACP, fireproof ACP, PVDF nano-ACP, Ti-Zn-plastic composite board, PVDF-coated aluminum veneer and powder-coated aluminum veneer. GOLDSTAR fireproof ACP has passed G/B17748-2006 (grade B1) inspection by National Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Fire Building Materials, CE certification, material & equipment qualification by New York City Housing Authority and building product technical evaluation by Russian Federation. In 2010, GOLDSTAR decorative aluminum veneer was honored Brand Product of Guangdong. Quality management system and environmental protection system of the group have passed ISO9001:2000 and ISO14001:2004 international certification, respectively. Besides, they have passed inspection by SGS (an international inspection authority) in Switzerland, taking the leading, and reached ASTME84, E119 and NFTA285 of USA and EN 13501 of EU.

The group has experience in sincere cooperation with top-ranking curtain wall companies in China, such as Beijing Jangho Curtain Wall Co., Ltd., PERMASTEELISA (Group) Co., Ltd., Shanghai Issey Engineering Industrial Ltd., Shanghai Zhu-zong Metal Structure Co., Ltd., Sanxin Glass Technology Co., Ltd., Guangdong Golden Curtain Wall Engineering Co., Ltd., Hubei Gaoyi Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd., King Glass Engineering Group and China Aviation Curtain Wall Engineering Co., Ltd.

In the future, GOLDSTAR Group will build itself to be a large comprehensive enterprise of globalization, technicalization and appropriate diversification by sustainable and stable development. In the new century, in the always insisted spirit “care quality, create brand, emphasize management, pursue efficiency”, GOLDSTAR will go forward to revitalize national industry and build world brand.

公司简介

    创业于1996年的高士达集团,是一家以装饰用铝单板、铝塑复合板为主,涉足建筑装饰材料、医药、保健品等领域的大型综合性现代化企业集团,旗下拥有佛山市顺德区高士达建筑装饰材料有限公司、佛山市顺德区伦教金星建材有限公司、佛山市顺德区德天建材有限公司、佛山市顺德区高士达药业有限公司等四家子公司,是中国最具规模的幕墙装饰用铝单板、铝塑复合板等建筑装饰材料生产基地和出口基地之一。

    公司秉承“诚信为本.质量第一”的原则.以真诚的合作态度、优质的产品、完善的服务赢得了市场。集团旗下拥有高士达、GOLDSTAR、奇美、雅之宝、ALLO-CHEM、WILBMA等十多个品牌。主要产品有铝塑复合板、防火铝塑复合板、纳米氟碳铝塑复合板、钛锌塑复合板、氟碳喷涂铝单板、粉末喷涂铝单板等建筑装饰材料;高士达牌防火铝塑板通过中国国家防火建筑材料检验中心的产品G/B17748-2006(B1级)检测、欧盟安全CE认证、美国纽约市房屋管理局材料与设备认可和俄联邦建筑用产品技术鉴定;2010年高士达牌装饰用铝单板荣获广东省名牌产品称号;公司的质量管理体系,环保体系分别通过了ISO9001:2000、ISO14001:2004国际认证,并率先通过瑞士SGS国际权威检测机构检测,达到美国ASTME84、E119、NFTA285和欧盟EN 13501标准。

    公司先后与北京江河幕墙工程有限公司、帕马斯迪利沙(集团)有限公司、上海杰思工程实业有限公司、上海住总金属结构件有限公司、深圳市三鑫特种玻璃技术股份有限公司、广东金刚幕墙工程有限公司、湖北高艺装饰工程有限公司、珠海市晶艺玻璃工程有限公司、深圳中航幕墙工程有限公司等中国一流的幕墙公司精诚合作。

    展望未来,高士达集团将通过持续稳健发展,打造成为全球化、科技化、适度多元化的具备综合性的大企业集团。新世纪,新高士达,高士达人将一如既往的坚持“抓质量、创名牌.抓管理.求效益”的企业精神为振兴民族工业,创建世界名牌的目标而奋勇前进。